Jinn Stories #3

Below are entries 201-321 taken from my World Of Islam website. This makes the transfer of all jinn stories complete insha’Allah.

Have a jinn story or article? Share them in the comment section! Islamic Articles is moderated so please expect your entry to be approved within 24 hours insha’Allah.

DISCLAIMER: I AM NOT A SCHOLAR AND I AM NOT QUALIFIED TO GIVE FATAWA (RELIGIOUS RULINGS). I ALSO DO NOT HAVE ANY CONNECTIONS TO THE ‘ULEMA (RELIGIOUS SCHOLARS) AND THEREFORE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SEEK ANY FATWA ON ANYONE’S BEHALF.

JazakumAllahu khair,
Tara Umm Omar

# Salaam, okai so im about 13 right now this happned about 3-4 years ago in Pakistan i was at a wedding i was attending and we had to sleep in my grandmas house which has many jinns due to some of the stories i have heard from my parents..anyway, i was sleeping beside me cusin along with 4 other ppl in the room when the lgiths went out a power surge..and then after that the door opnede and closed and kept doing that SO loud…[[Continued]]…

# [[Continued..]]i tried to wake up my cusin but she wouldnt wake up and no one else did eite alothough the door noise was defening and then sine i was near the door i started crying since i was so small right? finally near fajr time my aunt got up and closed the door saying the ligth was bothering her when i asked her did she hear the door open or close she denyed the fact.When i tell people they say its the wind or something..but the power was off..no fan..and the windows were closed cuz we had AC on befor the power surge..alhumdulilah allah protected me and may he do the same with you people!:)

# okai i go to madressa and my appa told me the following things..A.you cant see a jins legs it floats above the ground just a bit 2.you can never see it in its real forn 3. they can kill people 5.they can be either muslim or non-muslim 5.if they like a feature about you they might posses you 6.they are afraid of allah[SWT]

# this is my story. i was sitting on my bed reading the new Harry Potter book when the bed started to shake and the metal parts of the bed was vibrating. i just legged it downstairs feeling really scared but sometimes i think it was just an illusion

# My uncle was in the moutains. He was driving home from his farm and he saw a lady on the side of the road. He pulled over and asked her if she needed any help. She turned around and she had fangs and her feet were on back wards. as soon as she turned around she screamed. he jumped his car and never looked back.

# Assalamu 3alaikum. I remember when I was 6 years old I woke up for fajr then went back to sleep then I woke up again and I saw a huge elephant outside. I just stared at it trying to scream to my parents but no sound would come out. Then I ran to my parents bedroom and slept beside them. I remember I was soo scared but alhamdulillah Allah (SWT ) didnt let anything like that happen to me again.

# Story 1: My father and his brother were taking a walk through their orchard in lebanon, when they came upon a rivulet (a stream of water). At that stream of water they saw a tall (probably 6 or 7 feet tall), large stomached man, with very white skin like cream and pointy ears like those of an elf but fatter and wider, washing its hair in the water. They froze looking at it. My father turned his head to look at his brother so that they would run, but he saw his brother all ready running. The funny thing was, when they got back to their mother, she looked at them and said, “What’s the matter, you two look like you’ve seen a jinn”

# Story 2: There is a place in Turkey which is a land that is completely barren and dead because of all the salt there. It used to be part of the ocean, but has dried up due to continental change. My father used to pass through when he used to work there, but nobody was allowed to drive through it during the night or stay anywhere near it, because of the amount of jinn that lived there. A man, who had a truck did not make it across and had to sleep in it. So he parked his truck and slept underneath it. The next morning, he woke up and found his truck gone, and with the tire marks on the ground as it if had been dragged away and not driven. The place is an actual desert and it could not have been stolen.

# Story 3: The masjid that I pray in always has strange things happening to me. Once while reciting qur’aan there, I had to mentally fight my Qareen, who in the end left me in an explosion. When it left, i felt as if i had woken up from a brainwash, but was extremely tired. Another time, while i was praying Imaam for fajr, i finished the Faatiha and continued on reading Surat At-Tahhriim. My chest closed up and what takes me 2 breaths to read an aayah, took me 4 or 5. It took all of my training in breath control and tajweed to continue til i finished. Once i finished that surah, it left me.

# Story 4: Once, a woman was sitting with another woman who would read Qur’aan into her ear. When this happened, the jinn possessed the woman listening and began to shout at scream in a terrifying voice. ANother woman who was sitting there was waiting to be read to, was already possessed and said that she could see Two Jinn on the other woman. One was white (mu’min) and another black (it turned out to be christian). They were in teh form of snakes and were wrapped around her head and neck. The first woman, who had jsut been possessed kicked off 5 women holding her down with one leg. What should have been done was that the person possessed should have been beaten, because the beating is only felt by the jinn, not the person.

# ok i usually never experience jinns but my lil 12 brother does. like this on time my brother was inthe bathroom washin his hands in the bathrom theres adark spot because theres huge boxies there out of that spot he saw big muscular arm thta had large claws instead of fingers try to grab him that surprised me he has alot of expierinces like that

# I HOPE THAT ALL OF YOUR STORIES ARE TRUE BECAUSE ALLAH DOES NOT LIKE LAIRS.

# One night when I was sitting on my bed. It was around 11:00 when I heard sounds coming underneath my door. I read Astafarallah so amny times! Then the sounds stopped. I calmed down and thought it was nothing. I heard whispering undetr my door. I got so scared! So I said” whos there”! The whispering got louder. I got up slowly and opened the door with a tasbii in my hand. No one was there. Im pretty sure it was a jinn

# One day, i was sleeping. I had blankets on me. when i was about to get up. I saw a shadow on the wall. Astkfarallah. I jumped up. The figure moved toward me. I got scared{obviously}, so I read, Astakfarallah. Then the jinn was gone. May Allah protect us all.

# I am not a muslim but i do believe in jinns and Allah,anyway my muslim freinds uncle was walking home in the countryside in pakistan,when he discovered a baby goat by the road.He decided to take it home to his village,to see if it was one of the farmers goats that had gotten away.He put the goats legs over his shoulders and carried on walking.to his horror its legs began to stretch to an extremely long rate.realising it was a jinn he gently put it down,and carried on walking,and praying to Allah.the jinn followed him ,taunting him in a terrifying voice,but then left.

# Hi,I wanted to share my experience of sighting something paranormal.I think i saw a Good Jinn, when i was in my Grandma’s house.That day i remember i was listening to Quran on the TV. Suddenly i saw someone in white dress very big about 6 to 7 feet,could not see the face,too listening to the Quran.I saw it only for a fraction of second, the next moment i could not see it. Another experience is taht of a Shaytan (i think), i saw a big black figure, this too only for a small fraction of time at the library in my college. May Allah protect all of us from Shaytan and Jinn.Ameen.

# salaam. speaking of jinns, the christians say that the beast THEY refer to as satan has red coal eyes, the head of a bull, legs like a lamb but with black/brown furr and hooves as feet; does this have any relation to what we refer as jinn??? (please answer asap) salaam

# I know that as Muslims we should believe in jinns. I would like to know why they are the 1st ones who can scare us and possess us. i personally think that we shouldnt be scared of them but should have faith in Allah to save us

# To the best of my recollection, when I was a child (9 or 10 yrs old) one day while my cousin, brother, and I were hanging out in a room we shared at our uncle’s house, which was located in a secluded area of a countryside town of Haiti called ‘La Plaine’, we had a joint jinn experience. We heard a loud noise, so we look out the window to see what it was. We saw that it was my uncle’s servant who was closing the main gate. As he closed the gate and headed back towards the house, we saw (at the same time) a giant being, like 8-9 ft tall it seemed, walking behind him . The jinn had a the shape of a human, but was in an all-green attire, his eyes were pitch-black, and he was wearing a hat.

# I have read most of the stories posted by the readers. Ofcourse Jinns exist – we all know that from the Quran. I was informed that if a jinn visits you, read ‘Wa la yauduhu hifzuhuma wa hu wal aliy ul aziym’ – the last part of Ayat-ul-Kursi, and any evil jinn or evil force will go away. This ayat means that He (Allah) feels no fatigue in preserving and guarding them, for He is the Most High, the Supreme. And Allah knows best.

# I have a real story about a male jinn attracted to this girl..but i wont share it because its long and it does include plenty of sexual content. A person said that one of his female relatives had a jinn possessing her. They took her to a Shaykh, who made the jinn talk. The Shaykh asked the jinn why he possesed this girl and the reply was that the girl was walking out one day and went past the jinn. The jinn said that she had a beautiful perfume on, which attracted him towards her. So he began liking her. The jinn said that he is a muslim but cannot help himself and loves his girl. Well the Shaykh told him to go away and leave the girl alone. He gave the girl taweez and wazaif to read. She is alright now.

# Staying in wudhu, keeping hair covered, not standing under trees close to sunset and after (it is known that the jinn like to sit on trees at this time), reciting daroordshareef/ last 2surahs of the quran, aithal kursi can all help us keep ourselves safe. And one should never doubt works of Allah SWT, NOTHING is impossible for Him to make anything happen.

# i here to tell u guys abt sumthin wat happened wid my mom. she was around 15..16 . shes quite religous . it was ramzan nd she was reading quran for almost an hour and suddenly the verses of the qurn started to shine or sumthin. dats soo cool…… she ran 2 her mom nd told her abt this nd she read again infrnt of every1 but nothin happend then. frm adt day onwarda shes been reading quran wid all her heart but nothin happend . she thinks its a jinn or an angel… well…allah knows best.

# my grand father is a very religous man. well this incident happend wen he was around 32 or sumthin. it was late wen he left his wrk place. so dere was no buses or autos. he walked 4 a while nd waited 4 sum vehicle 2 pass by hoping 2 get a lift. it was around 3:30 am . a car stopped by him nd a young man was driving it nd asked my grand dad weather he wanted a lift.nd he said yes nd he hoppd into d car . the driver started 2 talk nd they had a fine conversation. he dropped him at his place, my grand dad thnkd him was gettin in his house nd jst turned around and dnt find d car there nd he realised dat he never even told him the addressof his house.

# I lived in this rental house. At around 11 pm, I would hear a child crying, but when I would check on my daughter, she would be sleeping. Then, I would also feel as if a little kid was running through my hallway but when I would look around carefully, I wouldn’t see anything. Then one day, I need to go into my garage… when I opened the kitchen door to go to the garage, I saw a black shadow (with a long crooked nose) walking on the wall rightacross the kitchen door. My in-laws insisted that they even saw a black dog in my backyard – it was physically impossible for a dog to enter in our backyard because the walls were over 8 to 10 feet high. Finally, a maulana came and warned us that the house had negative effects and possibly a woman was assaulted there.

# Hi Guys!! :), few months ago i bought a soft toy monkey, and kept it in my room. I remember one night my room was a mess and the monkey was lying face-down on my desk..i just left it and went to sleep. The next morning, i was so scared when i saw that monkey on my desk near my lamp (which i keep on all night) and it was upside down and legs were sticking up…since then i have taken out all teddies and toys from my room.

# Well I dont know if this is because of a jinn or just a glitch but I woke up one morning to use the bathroom, I did and returned to bed, about 15 minutes later the phone rang i went to go and see who it was and it was some number I thought it was my friend so I was to lazy to pick up the phone I let it go to the voice mail and it was a wierd fuzzy noise. I told my mom that someone called that morning and to my horror… It was my mom’s cell phone calling me when see was asleep!! Her phone was in front of the phone that was ringing and I remembered that it was off. I was very scared but my mom thought I was playing a joke on her :/ I have no idea how to scientifically explain this.

# I’m not sure if it was a jinn but my sister got me a Vera Wang Princess perfume and the scent is very strong and nice. So at night I just tried a little bit near my desk and kept the bottle on the desk and when I went to sleep and it was all dark, I heard noises coming from the desk. I was kind of shocked and thought it was a jinn because I heard somewhere that jinns were attracted to perfumes so yeah but mashallah I managed through the night and kept taking allah’s name and wasn’t scared because I’m only scared of Allah.

# once my couzin sister was cooking something the night before eid and then suddenly this hand appeard near da window and asked her if IT could have something to eat . so she just said to wait and it asked again so she gave da same awnser. the 3rd time IT asked she turned to look at it and by suprise it was a JINN so slowly she made all the stuff and throwed the hot oil on top of it. in the morning people saw a dead crow near a tree. by da way this happend in bangladesh.

# HOPE NO 1 GETS SCARED AFTER READING DIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

231. I have a few more TRUE stories which i will be telling later

232. Your cousin or anyone should not intentionally throw hot oil or water on any jinn as it could hurt or kill them and they make seek revenge on you

233. Before throwing or pouring hot liquids, we are instructed to say “bismillah” beforehand in order to warn the jinn so they can move out of the way

234. You need to advise your cousin to seek Allah’s forgiveness for harming the jinn and she needs to read over herself for protection in case the jinn’s family/friends come back to seek revenge on her. Next time she should seek refuge in Allah and recite ayat al-kursi if a jinn presents itself to her

235. One morning (actully yesterday) we woke up and we went downstairs to have breakfast and we noticed that there were like little splats of sticky stuff that didnt dry throughout the whole day! Because my mom told us to leave it there. I tasted it and it was really sugary and sweet and very very sticky. We have Allah names all across the house and 4 Qurans and hundreds of Du’aa books, We have never experienced a Jinn in this house. Does anyone know what this could be, and we back tracked and everything but its nothing we could have done! also we pray all 5 times a day all of us and are really religious Mashallah! Please respond ASAP

236. Why are all of the jinns in this list indian/pakistani ? why don’t jinns strike elsewhere?

237. ummm jinn do strike everywhere! u ever heard of UFO,aliens,ghosts,paranormal,shadow people? the jinn take different forms in order to mislead people away from Allah(swt). Jinn are everywhere believe me, its just non muslims dont know what theyre dealing with. I have soo much info too share..but not enough time in the world

238. subhanallah I really love your stories may allah protect ous all and may the muslim jinns protect ous from the evil jinn s inshallah

239. A few weeks ago i was sleeping in my room, where i have my bench press right in front of my bed. anyway i was about to sleep when i felt that there was someone sitting on my benchpress(I wasnt scared because jinns are also creayed by Allah, and im a human(Muslim))so I just ignored it knowing that it might be a jinn, then all of a suddon out of the blue I heard someone say my name. and i read the quran and it just went away. The funny part is that before I read the Quran i felt a lot of presence within the room.Then i just finished. Subhanallah

240. Entry no. 26 This same thing happened to me as well as i was sleeping face-up, i was freaked out for days

# well this happened to me in karachiakistan.i dont know wether it was a jinn or something else while i was watching tv i heared strange sounds from the balcony it was like a girl screaming and the funny part is it was 3 a.m in the morning.so as anyone would do i went to check out but i just saw 4 dogs were chasing a white colour dog and the white coloured dog was screaming

# once i was asleep and sme1 said my name i woke up they was no1 there soo i went bkk to sllep som1 moved my feet and i saw sme1 shadow and got scsed and stayed upp all nigt

# I have had a strange experience recently. I don’t know if it was jinn or maybe there might just be a natural explanation for this. Anyway, only 2 days ago, I was on the phone to my checking what time he’ll be back from work as he works various evening/night shifts. It was about just after midnight. As soon as I ended the call, I was in the doorway of my living room and switched on the light. (I have a chandeliers in the room, so therfore the bulbs face upwards) the light bulbs exploded! I heard a loud bang and there was shattered glass from the bulbs all over the carpet. Amazingly enough I remained quite calm and just lit up some candles and waited for my husband to return from work. But it does sound abit strange…maybe you could enlighten me with some natural explanation.

# Hello brothers and sisters, my family have told me many stories, in bangladesh one of my grandfathers was followd home by something, as my grandfather was an old wise imandari man he feard nothing (accept Allah) so he traped this thing that was (00)

# (00) following him, he trapped it under a chicken cage (if ur a deshi person u no wat that is). even a baby can lift this up, but for some reason it could not get away. In the morning (incedent happand at night) they found a dead crow inside….

# slm, a good story tht i herd was of about a cuple of my friends who were causin grief in a park. then all of a sudden the most smallest and feeblest amongst them started sayin that he’s feelin a colld chill.. they look over to a bush tht was moving noisily and they felt scared so they ran and behind them they saw 3or4 white figures with red flam like hair jiggling quickly towards them, the small and feeble one said tht he could hear someone whispering his name in his ear. Eventually they lost them, masha’ allah.

# im from malaysia.and for your your info,having living in this region of tropical jungle my culture will surely have tons of supernatural encounters or djin visitors.one of the most common stories i have heard that really happen to my brother is being crushed on the chest by something heavy.this happen to him one night when he was sleeping.he tried to adhan but his throat seem to choke up.he then recite anything he remembered and load seem to dissapper to the window.well,alhamdulillah nothing happen after that onwards,to me at least.

# my mom told me there used to be a girl in somalia who used to close her eyes and tell people where they went and where so and so person is at right people used to say she talked with the jinn or something and that she didnt use to pray

# Salam I was just wandering how I could encounter a jinn. A few months ago I think I use to feel there presence almost every where I went. Anyway, I just want to meet them. Can someone help me.

# Trust me, you would NOT want to encounter a jinn as it can be very dangerous. Their world is totally different than our own. Be careful what you wish for!

# jinn dont live in a different world..they live with us but we just dont see them. they live in places like far away deserts and abandoned buildings ..the bad ones live in toilets and nasty places….but the good ones live near mosques and places where pious people are. but jinn dont live in a different “World” its just that they can see u and u cant see them

# Assalamu Alaikum. I am saying this “Wallahi I swear by Allah that i am speaking the truth here”. I was in Canada in 2004 and by the will of Allah i was shown a miracle sign that i would get some power from Allah (swt) to be able to do good in this world. I cannot get in to too much details as some stuff is very sensitive! I had been going through a very very tough test and it was on Sunday April 6th 2008 and i was CONTINUED..

# in my friend’s car in Mombasa, Kenya and we were just driving when suddenly i was not in control of my lips as i was saying things like ” wai wai wai woo woo waw waw” i quickly said to my friend that im NOT in control of my lips and that something weird was happening. Suddenly within seconds i started to scream “Allahu Akbar! Allahu Akbar! very loudly! My friend stopped his car in shock and i gotta out quickly through the window (dont even ask me how i did that and why!!) and started heading to mosque as it was Isha prayer. On the way there i was saying things like “Allahu Akbar! Islam will prevail! Islam is

# peace! I realized it was Jinns that had possessed me. I got to Masjid and made wudu and when i when joined the Salah i felt like i was going to be thrown of my feet! (the jinns were in pain and trying to leave as i was swaying back and forth and it was very tough to keep Balance in salah (Jinns were obviously hurting soo much by the Imam’s reciting) i had to really control myself from falling since there were people are all around me. Anyways i finished prayer and made dua. When a person gets possessed he should recite this as Angel Jibril (a.s) read it on Prophet Muhammad (Pbuh) when sihr was done on him.

# “Bismillah arqeeka min qulli shayin yudheeka. Wa min sharri kuli nafsin aw aynin hasid. Allah yashfeek! Bismillahi Arqeek” It means “In the name of Allah i perform ruqya on myself! from everything that is harming me. And from all evil souls and every evil eye. Oh Allah grant me healing. In the name of Allah i perform ruqya on myself” The jinns would scream and cry in agony! I would recite ayatul Kursi alot!! I mean Alot as i would go like days eating very little and sometimes sleeping 1 to 3 hours. Eventually i realized i had 4 Jinns as they would start speaking to themselves and they were arguing alot and they were each trying to blame each other! They would tell each other to CONTINUED

# ” Shut the F@*! up” “i am not going listen to you” “Who made you boss?”.. I would still read more and eventually they finally told me truth that they were each around 2000 years old. I found out each of them a MARIDA (any Jinn that is usually around 2000 old and very powerful and have extensive knowledge in Magic). I found out i had been possessed by Iblees’s Top 4 Jinns. Imagine that the top 4 Jinns of Iblees had possessed me at once! Eventaully they started to tell me things and they explained that they were stuck and couldn’t leave. CONTINUED

# they started to curse Iblees as they were fed up! I found out who controlled the world and where they were located. I emailed http://www.fbi.gov and told them my name and that i know e whoverything about controls the world and where they are located and also i don’t fear them as i fear Allah alone! As soon as i left the internet cafe a very angry voice was speaking using my lips saying (who the F%$^are you?) (Im gonna F*$@ you up). (Iblis man what the F%$@! how does this guy know me??) and so on! Anyways i recited quran and read the ruqya very loudly. The voice was moaning in great pain! I realized that the

# person who controled the world ( By Allah’s will ofcourse had connected to me using SIHR (don’t even ask me how!) and he was very scared as i knew too much. He kept saying “F&%$ you Iblis how the F@%& does this guy know my name?” “Oh man ! what did i do to deserve this?”. The voice just seem so scared, confused and really stressed! i just kept reciting that ruqya, Ayatul Kursi,Surah Falaq, Surah Nas, Fatiha and also kept sending peace and blessing to prophet Muhammad (pbuh) alot! Anyways after making subra i came back to Toronto, Canada January 2009! I know 100% that the FBI and Israeli Intelligence (MOSSAD) know me very well and they are keeping a close eye on me. I don’t care as i have

# written to them (FBI and MOSSAD) and told them some secrets that are VERY TOP SECRET! I DO NOT FEAR any JINN or HUMAN. I can go to a place that has 1000 evil Jinns and if they hear me read and they hear the voices inside me screaming in pain and agony (they will all run for their lives!). Anyways it is now Saturday Feb 28 2009 and Allah has shown me a true miracle sign that some power will come soon INSHALLAH around March 27 2009. The really amazing thing i checked and i found out that March 27th is a Friday! I also found out by the will of Allah that the Jinns that possessed me will die and then a miracle will then happen. Just making subra InshAllah till then! Omar Sheikh Toronto, Canada royaljelly@hotmail.com

# Omar, how did the FBI respond to your email? Did they take you seriously? My husband once told me he read that the Israelis are using the jinn to torture the Palestinians in their prisons wallahu alim.

# salaam, im here 2 tel u abt an incidnt dat tuk place in dubai.my cuzn wid her husbnd livd in a flat.there livd a girl abt 12 or13 who was possessd rt undr thier aprtmnt.nyways my cuzn dnt knw dat she ws pssd. dis girl usd 2 cum 2 her place nd chat wid her nd she herself tld my cuzn dat shes possessd. aftr dat my cuz tried 2 stay away frm her. nyways once my cuzn nd her mum were leavn 4 shoppn nd they saw her in her balcny. she waved at my sis nd my sis said a hi. my sis nd aunt wokd a little nd wen they trnd around they saw her wokin on the wall like a cat. my sis nd her mum gt so freakd out dat dey actually shifted thier apartment

# this was ma rply 2 the persn who commnd *67……only allah can decide our future nd also allah only know abt our future too……nd also one hadhis is there sayng tat allah hate the pple who z saying abt the particuler person .especcialy allah hate the soothsayer…..

# Salaam, Once whilst asleep i woke up to the smell of bruning flesh, it was a strong odor and it was foreign but it was of fire. I looked around my room expecting to see or hear something, but it was deadly silent. I went to the living room and the smoke detector had not gone on my parents were fast asleep. As i turned to go back to my room i saw a dark figure dart across from the right side of my room and under my bed. Upson seeing the shadow clad figure i realized it was Allah’s creation, a jinn so i uttered Ayat-ul Kursi and jumped into bed, for i knew he would leave if i prayed and asked Allah to move it.

# once my aunt was working on her project and her mother asked her to come to the window cuz there was a shaadi going on and when she went there it was empty and her mother stared laughing loudly and my aun recited some surahs and her mother turned into a smoke. and shen she wen to her mom’s room she was sleeping there. my aunt can handle jinns bu not thiefs! =D

# salam.a few years ago me and my friends decided to meet at cemetary opposite our college at lunch time.i was about 15mins late so i went runnung up the road allong the tall wall of the cemetary.i was a bit scared going in on my own.i heard one of my friends shout in her and she called out my name.when i found my friends i told them i heard 1 of them call me they they swore they didnt i thought they were messing with me because i scare quick but they swore by allah that they didnt

# once before i went on the computer, i was on msn talking to my cousin in london. we were both talking talking jinns(nonne was in the house)then i had a strange felling that someon was controlling the computer. when i restarted the computer i could hear a weird noise from the computer. i shut down the computer and prayed to allah SUBHANA WA TAlaah. i do not know if it was a jinn or the computer wasnt working. may allah protect from the evil tricks.

# one thing i would have to say was not long ago i was sleeping in my room when something started shaking me and i know the only person in my room was my grandma and she was praying so she tried to wake me up so the next day my friend called me and said that the jinn that comes to her room said that some bad jinn was shaking me! after that i believed her whatever she said.

# Once whilst i was sleeping, i woke up only to find that i couldn’t move, speak and eventhough i was screaming-no sound was coming from my mouth. I looked to my right only to find a man between the height of 6ft/7ft, he was slim, dressed in victorian type clothing, he had a top hat and held a cane in one hand, he had no eyes, his sockets were pitch black and he was surrounded by a sickly green glow, with his right hand he touched the cover of my quilt, reaching out for me but then i read audhu billah and i don’t remember anything after that. This happened a couple of times but then i recited some surahs and it doesn’t happen often.

# assalamualaikum brothers and sisters My father never used to pray or read the Quran, so one day, before me and most of my brothers and sisters weren’t born, he was sleeping and to his surprise someone out of nowhere said to him “get out of my bed now” in bengali and he quickly got up and told my mother. He asked her whether anyone else was in the house and she said no.From then on he started to pray and the jinn never came back again subhaanallah

# I am a girl. and i was affected by a Jinn myself.. He was in love with me and i have seen him watching me and sleeping next to me. All my proposals were being rejected coz he didnt want me married. I had to summon prayers by a lady hazrath who helped me to get rid of this Jinn. This Jinn was with me for 2 years.

# ASALAMU ALAIKUM BROTHERS AND SISTERS a year ago in the winter me and my mates were walking around in leytonstone. it was about 9 and there were alot of us boys. one of my friends had saw a weird tree all of us noticed that the tree had two red dots as if it had a face. one of my mates threw a stone at the tree, and walahi from these two red dots of the trees blood came out as if it were human.

# my mate had a jinn encounter. he must of entered his cousins room waiting for his cousin to come as well. he told me as he entered the room is began to get really cold. he sat down on his cousins bed waiting for him. about 20 seconds later a jinn at least 6ft was in front of him, and this mans body was made out of jet black smoke!the next thing this jinn did was take out a blackpipe or some kind of stick. disappeared and literally 2 seconds later he heard a smash and turned around and this jinn was right in front of him, and my mate told me that his eyes were red no pupils and just surrounded by black smoke and then he passed out. he woke up with his family surrounding him they asked him what happend and he had noticed that the jinn used the blackpipe thing to smash a window.

# One night as i was reading quran by my self i heard noises from the end of the room i ignored it and it done it again i ignored it again and it done it again “CUZ I USED TO GO ISLAMIC SCHOOL MY TEACHER TOLD ME NOT TO BE SCARED OF JINNS” SO I SHOUTED OUT “COME ON DEN I AINT SCARED OF YOU ” BEAR LOUD AND THE NOISE NEVER CAME AGAIN

# In Canada when I used to rent an apartment in my former university hometown one day I woke up but was still in bed early in the morning and for some reason I reached out with my hands and felt someone’s arms,even though I didn’t freak out I suspect it was either a jinn or perhaps I was half awake and half dreaming.

# One night as I was about to go to sleep I turned to face my door and out of nowhere this body started spinning in front of me- it was blue and white. When I tried to call out for help, I couldn’t scream loud enough and I was only managing to whisper. It only lasted a minute, but it was terrifying. Another time- I was playing around with mt mobile phone camera in the dark. Out of nowhere on the screen I started seeing falshing lights! I dropped my phone and ran out of the room. I haven’t seen anything since then- I just have the on going feeling of being watched in my room. But I have noticed that if you recite: La ilaha ilal la- the fear subsides. Fear Allah and you can fear no one else.

# Asalamu Alaikum Waramatullahi Wabarakatuh There are good jinns and bad jinns. they do die except of Iblis. Iblis is given respite until the day of judgement owned by Allah. The good jinns are beautiful and strong, kind, and unseen. The bad ones are ugly; the uglier, the meaner. The bad jinns dont care about u, or anything with u. All they want is ur soul to be unforgiven, ur path to allah to be changed, away from Islam. It may be something small and that something small bad deed will grow to something big.

# Asalamu Alaikum Waramatullahi Wabarakatuh The jinns have more patience than we do. They have more time than we do. The bad jinns can start something from the time u are born through parents, family, people, things going on, making ur doubt, fear, other things that make us human grow and does somehow change us from the path of Islam. The bad jinns will bother u while u sleep, while u are awake, while u are thinking, while u are busy. The bad Jinns do nothing but get in ur way of being the best muslim u can be.

# Remember once a thought comes in ur head, is it urs? If not, banish it, recite verses. when u see something not good or wrong, fix it! correct it! stop it! Do not be part of something that is bad or wrong by ignoring it, by walking away in fear. Jinns have abilities and so do we. Asalamu Alaikum Waramatullahi Wabarakatuh

# Me and my little sister went to my older sister’s house in the evening. It was getting late sunset, Mum always told us to come home before dark so we decided to leave then. As we walked down the street we saw our mum just turning the corner and coming towards us. We decided to return to my sister’s house. There we waited a while and when she didn’t turn up we went back outside to see where she was there was nobody there!!! My sister called her there was no answer. Eventually when we got hold of her she said she hadn’t left the house at all but was busy doing her prayers!!! I couldn’t have imagined it or mistaken her for somebody else because my little sister saw her too.

As I was asleep 1 night I felt motionless & unable 2 breathe In my dream I saw a white figure hovering above my feet with its back turned 2 me, it was so tall it reached the ceiling, slowly it started 2 turn 2 face me. Shockingly it had my mums face but I knew it was an intruder then it started 2 take its hijab off. I managed 2 struggle & woke up as I did I felt a very cold breeze rush past me.

Salamz, k well i had one of my family members posessed by one(She claimed hat she loved him)????I know weird, wallah am not lying, and the sheikh told her that they were going to burn her if she doesn’t leave. End of story, cuz that’s all i know…

Salam. I am 25 now and in the last 2 weeks I had a visitor only when I sleep. The first time i was in a dream and in my dream this jin or spirit was trying to make me believe that he was my boyfriend and tried to touch me but i realized it was him and with force woke up while in my dream praying and trying to wake up. I heard whipsering my room when this happen but couldnt make out what he was saying. He visited me again but this time held me down under my sheets while once again i tried to come out of the dream. He came again and this time put a cat like animal around my head but with force and prayer in my dream I came out of it. I am not scared of him but just want him to leave me alone. Message me with any advice arshatahir@hotmail.com

salaams one and all. I am writing this from experiance.I have been possessed for 4 years. When my mum got back from Umrah, then only have they realised my behaviour was not normal. They took me to a moulana, only to realise then, i was possessed. Its a horrific experiance.I should get sudden gushes of wind passing threw my entire body. It controls your mind, body and soul, in essence you not normal, you not yourself. It limits anything good coming to you, marriage good jobs and being close to your deen. Shukr, today im fine, with treatment and help from family.

Jinn dont live in a different world..they live with us but we just dont see them. they live in places like far away deserts and abandoned buildings ..the bad ones live in toilets and nasty places….but the good ones live near mosques and places where pious people are. but jinn dont live in a different “World” its just that they can see u and u cant see them.

Salaam, im here 2 tel u abt an incidnt dat tuk place in dubai.my cuzn wid her husbnd livd in a flat.there livd a girl abt 12 or13 who was possessd rt undr thier aprtmnt.nyways my cuzn dnt knw dat she ws pssd. dis girl usd 2 cum 2 her place nd chat wid her nd she herself tld my cuzn dat shes possessd. aftr dat my cuz tried 2 stay away frm her. nyways once my cuzn nd her mum were leavn 4 shoppn nd they saw her in her balcny. she waved at my sis nd my sis said a hi. my sis nd aunt wokd a little nd wen they trnd around they saw her wokin on the wall like a cat. my sis nd her mum gt so freakd out dat dey actually shifted thier apartment.

This was ma rply 2 the persn who commnd *67……only allah can decide our future nd also allah only know abt our future too……nd also one hadhis is there sayng tat allah hate the pple who z saying abt the particuler person .especcialy allah hate the soothsayer.

Salaam, once whilst asleep i woke up to the smell of bruning flesh, it was a strong odor and it was foreign but it was of fire. I looked around my room expecting to see or hear something, but it was deadly silent. I went to the living room and the smoke detector had not gone on my parents were fast asleep. As i turned to go back to my room i saw a dark figure dart across from the right side of my room and under my bed. Upson seeing the shadow clad figure i realized it was Allah’s creation, a jinn so i uttered Ayat-ul Kursi and jumped into bed, for i knew he would leave if i prayed and asked Allah to move it.

Once my aunt was working on her project and her mother asked her to come to the window cuz there was a shaadi going on and when she went there it was empty and her mother stared laughing loudly and my aun recited some surahs and her mother turned into a smoke. and shen she wen to her mom’s room she was sleeping there. my aunt can handle jinns bu not thiefs! =D.

Salam, a few years ago me and my friends decided to meet at cemetary opposite our college at lunch time.i was about 15mins late so i went runnung up the road allong the tall wall of the cemetary.i was a bit scared going in on my own.i heard one of my friends shout in her and she called out my name.when i found my friends i told them i heard 1 of them call me they they swore they didnt i thought they were messing with me because i scare quick but they swore by allah that they didn’t.

Once before i went on the computer, i was on msn talking to my cousin in london. we were both talking talking jinns(nonne was in the house)then i had a strange felling that someon was controlling the computer. when i restarted the computer i could hear a weird noise from the computer. i shut down the computer and prayed to allah SUBHANA WA TAlaah. i do not know if it was a jinn or the computer wasnt working. may allah protect from the evil tricks.

One thing i would have to say was not long ago i was sleeping in my room when something started shaking me and i know the only person in my room was my grandma and she was praying so she tried to wake me up so the next day my friend called me and said that the jinn that comes to her room said that some bad jinn was shaking me! after that i believed her whatever she said.

Once whilst i was sleeping, i woke up only to find that i couldn’t move, speak and eventhough i was screaming-no sound was coming from my mouth. I looked to my right only to find a man between the height of 6ft/7ft, he was slim, dressed in victorian type clothing, he had a top hat and held a cane in one hand, he had no eyes, his sockets were pitch black and he was surrounded by a sickly green glow, with his right hand he touched the cover of my quilt, reaching out for me but then i read audhu billah and i don’t remember anything after that. This happened a couple of times but then i recited some surahs and it doesn’t happen often.

Assalamualaikum brothers and sisters My father never used to pray or read the Quran, so one day, before me and most of my brothers and sisters weren’t born, he was sleeping and to his surprise someone out of nowhere said to him “get out of my bed now” in bengali and he quickly got up and told my mother. He asked her whether anyone else was in the house and she said no.From then on he started to pray and the jinn never came back again subhaanallah.

I am a girl. and i was affected by a Jinn myself.. He was in love with me and i have seen him watching me and sleeping next to me. All my proposals were being rejected coz he didnt want me married. I had to summon prayers by a lady hazrath who helped me to get rid of this Jinn. This Jinn was with me for 2 years.

ASALAMU ALAIKUM BROTHERS AND SISTERS a year ago in the winter me and my mates were walking around in leytonstone. it was about 9 and there were alot of us boys. one of my friends had saw a weird tree all of us noticed that the tree had two red dots as if it had a face. one of my mates threw a stone at the tree, and walahi from these two red dots of the trees blood came out as if it were human.

My mate had a jinn encounter. he must of entered his cousins room waiting for his cousin to come as well. he told me as he entered the room is began to get really cold. he sat down on his cousins bed waiting for him. about 20 seconds later a jinn at least 6ft was in front of him, and this mans body was made out of jet black smoke!the next thing this jinn did was take out a blackpipe or some kind of stick. disappeared and literally 2 seconds later he heard a smash and turned around and this jinn was right in front of him, and my mate told me that his eyes were red no pupils and just surrounded by black smoke and then he passed out. he woke up with his family surrounding him they asked him what happend and he had noticed that the jinn used the blackpipe thing to smash a window.

One night as i was reading quran by my self i heard noises from the end of the room i ignored it and it done it again i ignored it again and it done it again “CUZ I USED TO GO ISLAMIC SCHOOL MY TEACHER TOLD ME NOT TO BE SCARED OF JINNS” SO I SHOUTED OUT “COME ON DEN I AINT SCARED OF YOU ” BEAR LOUD AND THE NOISE NEVER CAME AGAIN.

As I was asleep 1 night I felt motionless & unable 2 breathe In my dream I saw a white figure hovering above my feet with its back turned 2 me, it was so tall it reached the ceiling, slowly it started 2 turn 2 face me. Shockingly it had my mums face but I knew it was an intruder then it started 2 take its hijab off. I managed 2 struggle & woke up as I did I felt a very cold breeze rush past me.

Salamz, k well i had one of my family members posessed by one(She claimed hat she loved him)????I know weird, wallah am not lying, and the sheikh told her that they were going to burn her if she doesn’t leave. End of story, cuz that’s all i know.

Salam. I am 25 now and in the last 2 weeks I had a visitor only when I sleep. The first time i was in a dream and in my dream this jin or spirit was trying to make me believe that he was my boyfriend and tried to touch me but i realized it was him and with force woke up while in my dream praying and trying to wake up. I heard whipsering my room when this happen but couldnt make out what he was saying. He visited me again but this time held me down under my sheets while once again i tried to come out of the dream. He came again and this time put a cat like animal around my head but with force and prayer in my dream I came out of it. I am not scared of him but just want him to leave me alone. Message me with any advice arshatahir at hotmail dot com.

Salaams one and all. I am writing this from experiance.I have been possessed for 4 years. When my mum got back from Umrah, then only have they realised my behaviour was not normal. They took me to a moulana, only to realise then, i was possessed. Its a horrific experiance.I should get sudden gushes of wind passing threw my entire body. It controls your mind, body and soul, in essence you not normal, you not yourself. It limits anything good coming to you, marriage good jobs and being close to your deen. Shukr, today im fine, with treatment and help from family.

The jinn wants me to ask him for things. Why?

Do not believe anything a jinn says because they are liars.

Salam my encounter happened on a Ramadan night and I was down stairs and my sisters where upstairs and they call me up into my room and I hear knocking on the opposite wall and it couldn’t be anybody else their was only one room upstairs and whe are starting to freak out so my sister plays ayahtul kursi on her phone and it gets louder and louder when the phone stop so did the knocking I was so freak I made my sister stay with me later we woke up for fajr and I put a Quran on the desk I turn around to fix my bed and then I turn to face the Quran and it fell hard on the ground so I picked it up me and my sisters are looking at each other like what just happened and the quran couldn’t fall because I didnt put on the edge and we told our parents they wouldn’t believe us. Salam

Salam, i cant explain this any other way. but it happend to me just recently last year. (2010) i was sleeping downstairs because i didnt want to sleep in my room ( i share a room with my two sisters). anyway.i slept fine untill realy morning i was half awake, these two jins came to me in a form of a dream even though i wasnt fully asleep to be dreaming. a female and a male jinn. they took the form of a human. the female was tall and skiny… the male was short and had one eye in the middle. the dream was wierd . it seemed we were talking about something in the internet(in the dream) and then the female told me to follow her to the bathroom and told me to look in the mirror. she was trying to prove that she is a jin and she asked me “do you see me in the mirror (she was standing behind me) and i said no. then she said thats because i am a jinn..then later in my dream my mom called out (knowing im talking to jinn) my mom told me to tell them to go home or else she will talk with their parants. so i did. as soon as i told them that they opend my basement door walked in to my basement and closed the door. after tht some strange things started happening. although i dont remember it so i will not say it. but i did hear wispers saying something like ( i live with u..or something like that Allahu alam. they didnt harm me but i was sort of scared cus i wasnt asleep they just came to me as if i was dreaming to inform me that they live in my house. if anyone has info on that (true info not lies plz) email me islamicgirl11 at yahoo dot com. salam to all.

salaam to the entry of 13 u said the jinn had one eye it is a follwer of dajjal because dajjal has one eye in the middle

I can see several blood spot in my house during Fazr Namaz period……The Jinn sit and deap brethe sometime on me…he gives the intimation of his presency by brething….sometime he commute with me to many places.

salaam word of advice if a jinn does come to u may Allah forbid always try to stay calm as jinns always attack u if your scared so READ AYTULKURSI SALAM

This also happend in pakistan.It was the time of Ramadan and my sister and my cousins were sat in the room with the door open doing their sehri.Anways as they were doing their sehri they heard someone come up the stairs, they all looked towards the stairs and saw noone was there however they ignored that. Then the same thing happend again they got scared but they carried on doing their sehri and later told my mum.

salaam…im only 13 and when i was doing my HW there curtains were moving really heavy but there was know one there and then the walls were scratching and i could here running footsteps on top of the wardrobe.

salaam just noow i was on my dsi and on the flip note i was drawing some thing then the colours had disserpeard. did u know that every one has a jinn companian but they wont harm u they will stay with u cannot do anything about it.

Salaam I was a sleep last night and all a sudden I felt as though I was awake. I felt a palm of someones hand on the side of my hand and i could here it reading something, I began to read surah nas and ayatul kursi it went away.This happens to me common. This thing likes me but I hate its presence, its very disturbing. In the Quran Allah say “It is only the shaytaan and his auliya (friends) that scare you, fear them not but fear me if you are true mumin (believers)” after reading this is made me very strong.

salaam i read that before when our beloved prophet Muhammad peace be upon him was born the jinns used to sit near the heavens and ears drop on which Allah was saying then the jinns used to go and tell the shaytan. then when allah sent the Prophet Mhuhammad Peace be upon him Allah sent down comets whenever the jinns used to ears drop.

Once a ghost told me he loves me.

asalam alaikum i have a spooky story that my grandmother told me, my grandmother brother that lives in Pakistan works as a farmer one night he went to collect wood or coal through a forest near the field when he collected he then was going back the same route a few distance as soon when he was returning home he saw something by the lake first it appeared to be a buffalo then changed into something else then the last form was to a lady, when he saw this jinn coming toward him he quickly went home not looking back when he was near to his home coming out from the dark forest the jinn said “your lucky you did not look back because i would of killed you”.

Salaam Jinns in Pakistan are very common because that’s where jadoo is common same with churails. Because i had jadoo on me but alhamdulliah no jinns 🙂

One day i wanted to go to the cinema with my dad watching TWILIGHT , as soon as the movie finished i heard a whisper through my ear, i start saying the “AYTAL KURSI”, I was very shocked. i thought i was going to die……. But i knew it was a JINN …. Suddenly it said.”Your lucky you didnt turn back or i would’ve killed you…i start shivering.

salam jinns will do anything to take U off the right path they will do it when u r born when u r sleeping, thinking ,talking etc that is why Allah says read aytul kursi read namaaz read al nas al falq. plz can we all do that to stop the jinns attacking us! =)

once i was in pakistan,karachi.I was with my cousions going to sunday bazaar. And in night at the back side it was fully dark with no lights and all i could see was sand all over. there was no house so my uncle only turned the hasert light on and we saw a lady wearing big white gown with red flowers all over her hands and neck and was coming towards our car and when she came closer to my window i couldn’t see her face it was fully blurry wallahi it’s true.

Salaam One time on youtube i was only 7 years old and my sister put on a person being possessed and sometimes people they put Oil on to take the jinn out. And the guy his juba was swaying around and they put Oil on him and then they read the quran and he was crying cuz of the jinn inside him. Then some how the jinn went into a bottle and they buried it. CREEPY.

This happened to me just now, I was just reading a load of jinn stories and in the corner of my eye i saw the door on my left slowly opening. My heart started beating quite fast cos i was very scared. I knew i had to face my fear so i got up and went towards the door. As i opened the door to check if anything was on the other side, it felt as there was this strong force pulling the door. I managed to open it and i looked around there was nothing there. I also read the ayatal kursi and sed bismillah many times, May ALLAH protect us from all evil.

Published by

TG

Family historian of Broussard, Gregory, Sledge and Williams family tree

8 thoughts on “Jinn Stories #3”

  1. iv’e been having strange stuff too. i live in canada and there has been strange thindgs happening in my house. like lights turn on and off by themselfs same with the stoves and doors. and things always go missing, i hear noises in my basement at night around 3:00am, and i always have an uneasy feeling randomly for no reason. i had a pencil flung in my direction once but it missed and the room was empty. once when i was sleeping i has my hair in a loose bun and just when i was about to go to sleep i felt like someone punched my pillow-near the side of my head and today i had to walk past the cemetary and i was by my self cause my bro ran ahead of me. and all of a sudden i heard a male voice shout ‘ay mano!’ which mean hey mano which is my nick name. and the voice sounded like my fathers so im like :huh!’ but there was no one there and it came from the cemetary. i was freaked!

  2. Mano- Welcome to Islamic Articles and thanks for commenting. That is a freaky story! I am not at all surprised by someone shouting your name out from the cemetery as cemeteries are homes of the jinn. Also too, if we don’t say the du’a entering and exiting our homes then the jinn can enter/exit with us and partake in our food and sleep there, etc. Are you Muslim? If so, there are things you can do to protect yourself, legislated by Islam.

  3. im in need of a help

    1/ i have wired teeth ache that dentists cant solve
    2/ when i wake up in the morning my hands get very num to the point i cant feel my own fingers.
    3/ i hear 3 people’s voices everyday sometimes they even bring a friend they all claim they see me and hear my emotions inside my heart
    4/ there has been few incidents when i felt very dizzy and felt as i was taken away from my life
    5/my features are being liked by watchers and my eyes would change shapes
    even my body parts would drastically change .
    6/ my friends and family cannot reach me by the phone friends around me act as they are not the same parson

    please i am reaching you for some blessings as this has been going on for 5 month period !

  4. Assalamu Alaikum friends..i am going to share my experience with you..
    When we shifted here to our new house our neighbors told us that here lives jinn in this whole area but they don’t hurt anybody, and i think he is a muslim jinn..I also felt someone is in here in this house..My mother and grandma also experienced cases of jinn here..
    Ok coming to the point..I am a Hafiz-ul-Quran Alhamdulillah and its been almost a year when i experienced this..My father is a very religious person and the cupboard in my room which was my father’s before, was full of Islamic books, and Holy Quran was placed on the top corner..when my father shifted to the other room he emptied the cupboard for me except the Holy Quran which is still in my cupboard and I don’t dare to take it out of the cupboard..The reason is that one day I took out the Holy Quran and placed it in the Quran shelf because i thought its not good to place it in the cupboard because no ones read it and it would be a sin to keep it with the other things because it is a Holy book, and after that i found my 1 cloth missing from my cupboard and my mother found it in the deep corner of the store or somewhere else..this was happening to me for one month and i was not sure for why this is happening to me because before I removed Quran from the cupboard everything was fine and I was pretty sure about my clothes that i did not placed them anywhere but my cupboard..One day i was going to my grandma’s home and I was searching for my sweater but it was not in my cupboard..I and my mother searched every inch of house but to no avail. Then i shouted in my room 3 times “please bring back my sweater i need it. What have I done to u. Y u r hiding my clothes” then we searched for some more time..i searched my mothers cupboard 2 times but after saying those words when i searched it for the 3rd time the sweater was there in front of my eyes and I was shocked because it was not behind any other clothes but in front of me..
    They were not just hiding my clothes but when i found it, it was teared from every side but my sweater was ok..
    Then i started thinking about it why this is happening to me and i came to a conclusion to place the Holy Quran back into the cupboard and when i did this everything was fine again Alhamdulillah and nothing like this happened to me again until today..
    I think the jinn were angry at me for taking out the Holy Quran from the cupboard..may be they read it..but anyways i thanked to Allah..
    COMPLETED…….

  5. Insha’Allah it is a Muslim jinn. You should spray your house with recited water and recite Soorat al-Baqarah daily.

A penny for your thoughts...

